Unsere Mitglieder

Präsidentin


Helga Freier

Äußere Weißenseestr. 6

D-90537 Feucht

+49 9128/4919

helgafreier@arcor.de

www.hf-haute-couture.de

Viezepräsidentin

 

Marthe Glasser

8, rue du Bouclier

F-67000 Strasbourg

+33 388230911

marthe.glasser@orange.fr

Kassenwartin

 

Christiane Fuchs

Tullastr. 2

D-68161 Mannheim

+49 621/1783869

cfuchs@christianefuchs.de

www.christianefuchs.de

Schriftführerin und Kassenprüferin


Renate Kraft

Im Geeren 27

D-60433 Frankfurt

+49 69/7073921

kontakt@renatekraftcouture.com

www.renatekraftcouture.com

Kassenprüferin


Ursula Kowalewski

Wieselgasse 3

D-88255 Baienfurt

+49 752/9448177 Ursula.kowalewski@t-online.de



Gabriele Albert-Wurst

Wendelsteinstraße 10

D-82041 Oberhaching

+49 89 / 61 33 581

mail@gabriele-albert.de

www.gabriele-albert.de

Marinette Avondet

Zürcherstraße 22

Ch-4310 Rheinfelden

+41 61 831 32 37 Marinette.Avondet@bzf.ch

Nicole Brandler

Am Stiegel 1

D-97762 Hammelburg

+43 9732/2277

Nicole.Brandler@online.de

www.nicole-brandler.de

Pia Clauss

11 rte de Schleithal

F-67160 Seebach

+33 3-88947719

pia.clauss0137@orange.fr

Sylvia Franc-Kotsch

Brauhausstr.10

D-36043 Fulda

+43 661/22698

mode-franc@t-online.de

Manuela von Haldenwang

Obergasse 24

D-61348 Bad Homburg

+49 06172/944990

info@atelier-haldenwang.de

Gabriele Hennig

Eppsteiner Starße 32

D-60323 Frankfurt

+49 69 72 16 16

hennigcouture@t-online.de

Hannelore Hess

Hubertustrs. 11

D-91322 Gräfenberg

+49 9192/7173

HanneloreHess@t-online.de

Heike Rahusen-Marsch

Gymnasiumstr. 6

D-61348 Bad Homburg

+49 6172/86142

Modestudio-hr@t-online.de

Emmanuelle Schellenberg

3 Place d Arme

F-67500 Haguenau

+33 9525358 emmanuelle.schellenberg@gmail
.com

Roland Thießen

Sandweg 108

D-60316 Frankfurt

+49 69/20209 Thiessen.frankfurt@arcor.de

Ehrenmitglieder

Leni Fehrenbacher

Kinzigstr. 6

D-77709 Wolfach

+49 7834/1428

Laurentz Joosse

Haagweg 8

NL-2282 AD Rijswijk

+31 70/3360040

Elisabeth Maier-Spanner

Böcksteinerstr. 43

D-81241 München

+49 89/56821821